Primary Contact: Christine Zhang, Ph.D.
Flow Cytometry Core Facility Manager
Faculty of Medicine, University of Manitoba
413 Apotex Center, 750 McDermot Ave.,
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 0T5, Canada
Tel: (204) 294-0691
Fax: (204) 789-3921

Co-director: Aaron Marshall, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Immunology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Manitoba
415 Apotex Centre, 750 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 0T5
Tel: (204) 789-3385
Fax: (204) 789-3921

Co-director: Keith Fowke, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Medical Microbiology
Faculty of Medicine, University of Manitoba
Room 539, 745 Bannatye Avenue, 
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3E 0J9
Tel: (204) 789-3818 
Fax: (204) 789-3926